Login | Register
Homeowners Association
Architectural Review (ARC)
Amenity Association
Contact Us
Recycling Schedule
Community Links
Local Weather
Whitehall POA
Whitehall Amenity Assoc.
Whitehall Whitehall
Whitehall Property Owners Association Board of Directors
and Committee Chairpersons
Board Member Position Phone
Bob Perkins President 843-345-2927
Jim Tuten Vice President 843-767-3949
Sabrina Rudnick Treasurer 843-530-8293
Ken McCumsey Secretary 843-376-5340
Robert Frank Director 843-760-2735
Kevin Guest Director 843-200-1142
Kelly Clark Director 843-743-4316
Timothy Wiand Director 843-819-3835
Marc Jacques Director 843-608-7228
Committee Chairpersons:    
Architectural Review Committee (ARC) Jim Tuten 843-767-3949
Landscaping and Ponds Kevin Guest 843-200-1142
Finance Committee Sabrina Rudnick 843-530-8293
Governmental Liaison Jim Tuten 843-767-3949
Amenity Association Pat O’Neill 843-207-1547
Capital Committee Robert Frank 843-760-2735
Publicity Bob Perkins 843-345-2927
Long Range Planning Sid Shaw 843-552-3498
Welcome Coordination Anna Tuten 843-767-3949
Crime Watch & Emergency Dennis Clark 843-767-0521
Social Committee (Vacant)    
Please consider volunteering for a Committee. All Committees are in need of volunteers.
Please contact the Committee chairperson for more information.